RANDOM AWKWARDNESS

One Night Only – Say You Don’t Want It (Credz til ziz)

That awkward moment, when your friends are in a circle and you can’t get into it. When google tries to finish your sentence and i’m like “you think you know me, but you don’t” That awkward moment when you think about the person who discovered milk. That awesome moment when food can cure everything. That awkward moment when I pretend to die in front of my pet to see how they would react. That awkward moment when you can’t express yourself with words, so you just use hand motions. That awkward moment when you’re prepard for something scary but when it happens you still jump. That like a boss moment when you have eaten two potatoes.

Hva syns du om sangen & bildet ?
Hvem av sitatene over likte du best eller følte deg mest truffet av ?

– Vi snakkes ! <3

11 kommentarer
    1. ”That akward moment when I pretend to die in front of my pet to see how they would react.”
      Gjør det veldig ofte, hunden min begynner å grine og ligger seg inntil meg. Heh…

    2. det blir visst denne :
      “That akward moment when I pretend to die in front of my pet to see how they would react.”
      hahah!

    3. Awesome song! And I loved “That awkward moment, when your friends are in a circle and you can’t get into it”, “That awkward moment when I pretend to die in front of my pet to see how they would react.” & “That awkward moment when you can’t express yourself with words, so you just use hand motions”

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg